Unser Team










Unser Team

Sprechen Sie uns an - wir sind für Sie da:
 

Geschäftsführung:


René Marc Weber
Geschäftsführung

rm.weber@weber-schaer.com
Tel.:  +49 40 / 30902-400
Fax:  +49 40 / 30902-420

 

 


Sabine Weiser 
Prokuristin & Vertriebsinnendienst
techn. Thermoplaste / Elastomere


sabine.weiser@polymer-service.de
Tel.:  +49 40 / 30902-411
Fax:  +49 40 / 30902-420

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vertriebsaußendienst:

Franz Kratschmar
Leiter Verkauf &
Vertriebsaußendienst Süd-Ost
 

franz.kratschmar@polymer-service.de
Tel.: +49 40 / 30902-425
Fax: +49 40 / 30902-420

 



Klaus Kirschner
Vertriebsaußendienst Süd-West

klaus.kirschner@polymer-service.de
Tel.:  +49 7127 / 973868
Fax:  +49 7127 / 973858

 

einhard Reuter
Funktionsbereich:

Nils Hertling
Sales High-Performance Polymere
 

nils.hertling@polymer-service.de
Tel.: +49 40 / 30902-418
Fax: +49 40 / 30902-420

 

 

 

Markus Hauschke
Vertriebsaußendienst West
 

markus.hauschke@polymer-service.de
Tel.: +49 40 / 30902-423
Fax: +49 40 / 30902-420

 

 

 

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vertriebsinnendienst:

 


Alain Dominique Agbobly 
Customer Service & Produktmanagement

dominique.agbobly@polymer-service.de
Tel.:  +49 40 / 30902-415
Fax:  +49 40 / 30902-420
 
Tamer Bozdugan
Customer Service & Produktmanagement

tamer.bozdugan@polymer-service.de
Tel.:  +49 40 / 30902-412
Fax:  +49 40 / 30902-420
 

Katrin Meyer 
Vertriebsinnendienst & Logistik

katrin.meyer@polymer-service.de
Tel.:  +49 40 / 30902-413
Fax:  +49 40 / 30902-420

 

Maria Bauer
Vertriebsinnendienst/-außendienst

 

maria.bauer@polymer-service.de
Tel.:  +49 40 / 30902-424
Fax:  +49 40 / 30902-420

 

 

Kimberly Deuschle
Assistent Vertriebsinnendienst

kimberly.deuschle@polymer-service.de
Tel.: +49 40 / 30902-414
Fax: +49 40 / 30902-420
 
Kimberly Deuschle
Assistent Vertriebsinnendienst


kimberly.deuschle@polymer-service.de
Tel.: +49 40 / 30902-414
Fax: +49 40 / 30902-420

 



Polymer-Service PSG GmbH
Beckedorfer Bogen 5
D-21218 Beckedorf-Seevetal
Tel.: +49 40 / 30 902 - 400
Fax: +49 40 / 30 902 - 420

info@polymer-service.de
www.polymer-service.de