Unser Team










Unser Team

Sprechen Sie uns an - wir sind für Sie da:
 

Geschäftsführung:


Andreas Hohn
Geschäftsführung

andreas.hohn@polymer-service.de
Tel.:  +49 40/30902-400
Fax:  +49 40/30902-420

 

 


Sabine Weiser 
Prokuristin / Vertriebsinnendienst
techn. Thermoplaste / Elastomere


sabine.weiser@polymer-service.de
Tel.:  +49 40/30902-411
Fax:  +49 40/30902-420

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vertriebsaußendienst:

Torsten Hoeft
Vertriebsaußendienst Nord/
High-Performance Polymere
 

torsten.hoeft@polymer-service.de
Tel: +49 40 30902-416
Fax: +49 40 30902-420

 

 

 



Klaus Kirschner
Vertriebsaußendienst Süd

klaus.kirschner@polymer-service.de
Tel.:  +49 7127/973868
Fax:  +49 7127/973858

 

 

ame:
Reinhard Reuter
Funktionsbereich:

Nils Hertling
Sales High-Performance Polymere
 

skc-trade@weber-schaer.com
Tel: +49 40 30902-217
Fax: +49 40 30902-295

 

 

 

 

 

Markus Hauschke
Vertriebsaußendienst West
 

markus.hauschke@polymer-service.de
Tel: +49 40 30902-423
Fax: +49 40 30902-420

 

 

 

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vertriebsinnendienst:

 


Alain Dominique Agbobly 
Customer Service & Produktmanagement

dominique.agbobly@polymer-service.de
Tel.:  +49 40 30902-415
Fax:  +49 40 30902-420
 
Tamer Bozdugan
Customer Service & Produktmanagement

tamer.bozdugan@polymer-service.de
Tel.:  +49 40 30902-412
Fax:  +49 40 30902-420
 




Katrin Meyer 
Vertriebsinnendienst/Logistik

katrin.meyer@polymer-service.de
Tel.:  +49 40 30902-413
Fax:  +49 40 30902-420

 



 


Kimberly Deuschle
Assistent Vertriebsinnendienst

kimberly.deuschle@polymer-service.de
Tel.: +49 40/30902-414
Fax: +49 40/30902-420
 

 

 

Petra Hoeft
Vertriebsinnendienst

petra.hoeft@polymer-service.de
Tel.:  +49 40 46862733
Fax:  +49 40 67580784


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  



Polymer-Service PSG GmbH
Beckedorfer Bogen 5
D-21218 Beckedorf-Seevetal
Tel.: +49 40 / 30 902 - 400
Fax: +49 40 / 30 902 - 420

info@polymer-service.de
www.polymer-service.de